MEDNORTH HEALTH CENTER
2023 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
   
Holidays

MedNorth Health Center

Closed

Date Day
     
New Year’s Day 1/2/2023 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1/15/2023 Monday

 

MEDNORTH HEALTH CENTER 2024 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE    
Holidays

MedNorth Health Center Closed

Date Day
     
New Year’s Day 1/1/2024 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1/15/2024 Monday
Memorial Day 5/27/2024 Monday
Independence Day / Observed 7/4/2024 Thursday
Juneteenth 7/19/2024 Wednesday
Labor Day 9/2/2024 Monday
Thanksgiving 11/28/2024 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving 11/29/2024 Friday
Christmas Eve / half day 12:00 closing 12/24/2024      Tuesday
Christmas / Observed 12/25/2024 Wednesday
New Year’s Eve / half day 12:00 closing 12/31/2024 Tuesday
Flex Day Employee’s Choice
Open the Saturday before Labor Day 8/31/2024 Saturday
Open the Saturday after Thanksgiving 11/30/2024 Saturday
Open the Saturday before Christmas 12/21/2024 Saturday